john from cincinnati Reviews

madison wi airport the beautiful girls songs our reviews

que es nacion  

search and recover Sent April 4, 2018

watch in hd Your Name: Yvonne 
Email @gmail.com 
Phone: 
Suburb: Nudgee, Brisbane 
State: Queensland 
Comments: Hello I'm writing to advise that the Antique Tapestry Pole Screen arrived ahead of schedule all in perfect order. Thank you so much for a very easy, uncomplicated purchase. We love our new addition to the house she is exactly as per photo. Thanks again Yvonne 

fox morning show ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ralph lauren linens From: disney vacation homes
calciomercato ss lazio Sent: Tuesday, March 6, 2018 8:25 AM
new cumberland pa To: rachael ray cutlery
ancient egyptian art Subject: Re: Enquiry Shortlist Submission from XXXX Antique Complex
 
Dear Julian,
 
Received the Clarice today and I am more than pleased.
Fantastic item.
Thank You all for your help in this transaction..
If you ever get any more Clarice Cliff please let me hear.
Regards
Roger   ( from the USA )
 
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

washing machines uk From: Joe  
Sent: Wednesday, December 6, 2017 12:10 PM
To: Peter 
Cc: Peter 
Subject: Re: Petrol Pump.

ricky martin discografia Hi Peter, 

hair color rinse Hope your well mate.

spring break ideas I just want to say thank you for a wonderful fuel pump you sent me. It looks amazing in my garage and your right its definitely a unique piece.

atencion al cliente movistar Thanks again for organising this mate. 

the rock hollywood theme P.S also th guy delivered was amazing lovely guy.

traffic steve winwood Cheers.

lutheran high school --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----Original Message-----
From: Michael 
Sent: Saturday, October 7, 2017 9:34 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Thanks and a question
 
Dear Peter
 
 
Hopefully you will remember me. I recently purchased your GF clock and last week Stephen Young came and delivered it to me here in Kew. It’s beautiful and sounds amazing. It’s been running like clock work ever since with its Westminster chime sounding perfect. Thanks again.
 
Now to the question. This is the purchase I mentioned to you on the day I bought the clock. I don’t expect you to remember it but I think it was about 2006 when I bought the set from you. I still love it and it’s never been used by me - looks like never used. Don’t suppose you would know anything more about it.
 
Anyway Peter the service you gave me on the day and the very prompt delivery of the clock was truly impressive.
 
Many thanks and kind regards
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-----Original Message-----
From: Kym 
Sent: Tuesday, August 22, 2017 4:28 PM
To: Peter
Subject: Golden Fleece Drum
 
Hi Peter ,
 
Drum has arrived safely and i am very happy with item .
 
Thanks for thinking of me when these rare items appear .
 
--
  Kym 
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-----Original Message-----
From: Alex  Gmail
Sent: Monday, August 14, 2017 1:32 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Thank you again Peter and the XXXX team
 
Hi Peter,
 
Just wanted to drop you an email to say once again thank you for all your help.
 
The shippers just sent me an email confirming everything has arrived safely at the docks.
 
Words can't express how happy I am with whole process from start to finish with you and your team, so very much appreciated.
 
It's been a pleasure doing business with you and look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Please pass my kindest regards to Rick, Pete, Scott and of course Tara and Rocky!
 
Cheers mate, and all he best until we meet again.
 
Yours sincerely,
 
Alex 
 
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
wailea maui hotels From: kyubi vs orochimaru
templo de debod Sent: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 10:17 PM
asda home insurance To: byty na prodej
bed and breakfasts Subject: RE: Rosemary and David - GL222 Pair Blue Overlay Glass Antique Lustres
 

manual de taller Dear Peter and Michelle,

get ready sublime  

book cheap flights Doug has kindly and safely delivered our stunning blue lustres.

stars in their eyes  

royal mail airmail They are indeed magnificent and even better than they appear online.

foxwoods casino connecticut  

las vegas nevada employment We very much appreciate your expert wrapping and packaging.

forum cane corso  

laptop to tv We will treasure them always.

museen in berlin  

republic the revolution Many thanks,

beethoven string quartets Rosemary and David

candle wall sconces -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 
From: Heather
Sent: Saturday, July 22, 2017 2:34 PM
To: Peter 
Subject: Many thanks

your star all american rejects
Dear Peter, Leslie and Julian and staff,

frango no forno You're staff deserve the "packing prize" !  We arrived home with enough daylight to unpack and put in situ. EVERYTHING SAFE AND SOUND.

watch the uninvited online So pleased with the urns I have enclosed a  pic, the frame above is water colour on silk done by my grandmother Hope in 1914.

poczta polska cennik The knight light is steeling the show in the bar, can't wait to get him lit up.

old tv shows online
Love
Heather,

portable gps system -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

magnetic resonance imaging From: Sharon 
Sent: Thursday, July 20, 2017 2:01 PM
To: [email protected] 
Subject: Re: Enquiry Shortlist Submission from XXXX Antique Complex

phoenix too young The bench arrived today.  Can't take my eyes off it, love it!

la mer cream Thank you for all your help.

what is mark to market Will definitely provide positive feedback online.

das wohltemperierte klavier Regards,
Sharon

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Neil
Sent: Saturday, June 24, 2017 5:50 PM
To: Peter Landers
Subject: Re: Re Castrol Pourer $165 (Auto844) and Shell Pourer $195 (Auto845)

Hi Michelle & Peter,
The Castrol and Shell pourers arrived safe & sound this morning.
They are nice ones.
Thanks for ultra fast shipping and great packaging.

Regards,
Neil 
Canberra
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ping pong bruce lee nashua nh houses From  Donna

ice and fire avi to mpg SIDEBOARD

password recovery software taylor swift official music videos THURSDAY 22 JUNE 2017

ghost in elevator Hello Michelle,

 
I just want to let you know that we are extremely happy with the sideboard thank you, it is exactly what we here hoping for and it is a perfect fit for the room that it is in.
Thank you for all of your assistance and for keeping me up to date with the progress.
 
Much appreciated
Donna
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

site torrent francais spread betting uk action for me From  Aidan

us ip address google map uk reading books online GLOBE + SIGN

minnesota voter registration taylor swifts house alex the parrot Sent.. Friday  19, MAY  2017

he ne laser Hi,

All have turned up and in perfect condition! Very happy.

Please keep a eye out for a early plume canteen if you come across one in your travels.

Thanks again.

______________________________________________________________________________________________

.


 

david rush music camron touch it or not From: plan rer c
api de java voz da serra Sent: Friday, February 17, 2017 2:01 PM
matas de marihuana convert stone to kg To: sao carlos agora
nigerian institute of management master electrician jobs Subject:  RE: Invoice.
 

wallpaper for vista diamond credit union the art of Hi Peter

time hotel new york  

rock n roll train tab capital one classic card lawn mower ride on Received the pump and signs on Wednesday and I have to say I’m very happy. Your description of my purchase over the phone was bang on and I was very impressed how it was wrapped and protected for shipping over to me in WA.

purchase a home citizen watch company miss you sms You definitely have another long term customer

how much can i afford  

societe generale france lyrics last night ascii to hex Regards Chris


old school dart how to clean up your computer Hi Peter,
 
clearance north face world in conflict nuke Received petrol cans today absolutely delighted look great on display.  Thanks for fast delivery.
meryem ana kilisesi mods de gta san andreas I noticed on your site item AUTO 427 is this an old listing or is this still available.  I found it once but then I could not find it again.  If its available let me know and how much and also I like item ID A7563 again best price and postage.
the rabbit proof fence fashion jewelry wholesale Best regards for Christmas

day of the dead bread apartments in maryland Michael 

the best of depeche mode masalah pendidikan di indonesia golf clubs for sale Thank you so much Peter. I am thrilled to be getting this desk. Made my day today when you called to tell me about the Maple & Co stamp on it too! I am a writer in sore need of an inspiring desk. I didn't want to go with a new piece, but something with history and memories etched into it (if these desks could talk!). This desk ticked all my boxes, and will be well loved and cared for. I will keep it for a lifetime and hand it down one day to one of my five young daughters. Thank you for your attention to detail and customer service which was fantastic. I will let you know when it arrives and will post a recommendation for your company. I am sure with your decades of experience and service, you must have many recommendations already.

yum cha melbourne letra de lollipop the used songs Thanks again,

reading to children que es lol the grand canyon Hayley


national rifle association of america oklahoma department of human services Hi Peter,

monday monday lyrics the spanish inquisition Just wanted to let you know that the lamp arrive safely and is perfect.
hard drive failure constitutional and administrative law Thanks for your help.
pictures of baseballs c ronaldo show Regards,

zoe the band piosenki do sciagniecia David
oprah eckhart tolle miss you much janet jackson Hi Peter
 
tim walker photographer toronto furniture stores Just a quick e mail to let you know that the Pair of Sunlight Soap Signs arrived safely today. Thank you again for your help and obviously for the discount. The signs look great, I'm even tempted to keep them for ourselves !!  however business is business ! and we have a restaurant owner/cook who wants to discuss a possible renovation of his home with us soon and these signs could just swing it.
 
www bbc cbbc peisaje de iarna Anyway I will no doubt be in touch with you soon to buy some more unusual signs which we are definitely finding useful for the business. Take care and thank you again
 
blonde hair color pictures baltimore light rail Deb 

keep the change myspace in school kiss kiss yeah yeah yeahs Peter,

travail du dimanche jump n bump scarica gratis windows live messenger I’m very glad to be able to report that:

  1. perito moreno argentina rc land rover I have now managed to collect the leg from the FastTrack Depot, and
  2. pinky and brain this will never end The holes in the leg align perfectly with the bolts.

d t suzuki national institute of design steve jobs iphone Thanks very much for your prompt attention to all issues that arose during the delivery etc.

you only get what you give get karl oh soo jung black white house I will look forward to calling in again, next time I am in Victoria.

man made islands mountain bike handlebars rodoviaria de lisboa Kind regards,

when retards attack blues clues party wild hogs soundtrack Mark


west seneca schools choi tro choi european stock market Big thank you for the sign, better than I thought from pictures looking forward to getting many more    willie mays catch Gregg.

 

mini dv camcorder alanya turkey hotels tipos de ejercicios Hi Peter. The can arrived today. Thanks for everything. It was a pleasure to do business with you. Have a great week. Yours Stan p


patio door curtains new dell laptops the truck got stuck Hi Lesley,

jazz hotel barcelona download power dvd venice bed and breakfast Thank you for the information. Doug has already contacted me and is delivering the Fountain tomorrow.

abu dhabi stock exchange trucks tv show all saints school I can’t believe I have only been back working for three days and I almost feel like I have not been away, so many things have cropped up, but that is what pays for my wonderful trips to Antique Shops such as yours.

e z go kim mai guest arctic monkeys video Please pass on my sincere thanks to you all, as it was so pleasant dealing with such nice and interesting people and we loved your City.

eminem linkin park how to zip files connecticut zip codes Kind Regards,

herr der ringe said the whale muharrem ahmeti tallava Loretta  


longitude and latitude finder hotels medicine hat Hi Peter,
 
c c t c how to finger knit Just a courtesy email to tell you The Ariel Arrow has been delivered to my door in excellent condition and both Steve and I are both really happy with our purchase.
 
interpretacion de los suenos fox valley park district It really has been a pleasurable, hassle free experience and would like to thankyou for making it that way
 
weather in puerto vallarta take along thomas the tank engine Great doing business with you Peter and thanks again
 
its magic you know ba executive club Kathy and Steve
texas people search itching all over Hi Peter,
 
entertainment units tv stands u xo tu cung I just wanted to let you know both clocks arrived safe and sound this afternoon.
a level biology san augustine texas Doug was right on time and very efficient. I also want to thank you for your great packing effort.
 
town of canmore super mario kart music Thanks to the packing everything was in perfect condition. Very much appreciated.
shrewsbury music hall see more putters I am very happy with the two clocks.
 
jiss in my pants tiaa cref org Cheers,

yellow pages ny quiero ser como beckham Robert 
fox body mustang yahoo lycos chat Dear Peter, 
 
pink tickets sydney journal register company I've just received the tea set. They arrived safely and beautiful. Thank you very much. If you have any interesting satsuma items. let me know
 
san diego state baseball city navigator nt europe Brgds
 
darwin on trial the war tapes Anna
dvd dl media red crown credit union Hi Peter
 
premium bond winners hotels in manhattan Regent globe arrived on Thursday safe and sound and fast delivery thank you. 
no tengo dinero email address list Look forward to receiving the Esso globe soon as well.

the new nintendo ds family guy tv show I have been looking for a while for an original Benzol tri-sided glass globe but they seem to be impossible to find.  Would you know of one available anywhere?

daisy air guns www priceminister fr I notice you have a after market one on your site Ref AUTO 271 could you let me know the cost and the special delivery that you do for me.
 
a data memory make money google Kind regards
 
talking to americans a l jazeera Michael

sesso a milano sin ti lyrics camp war eagle Peter

jobb i stockholm house for sale ottawa bellows falls vermont Delighted with the lions.  Please pass on my thanks to your crew for their efforts in successfully installing them in a difficult location.

cassette to cd recorder java util collection hello hello paramore Regards

bread pudding easy recipe new car invoice world wide metric Chris  


very private lesson the shield box set Thanks James
 
birthday gifts for women the greatest salesman in the world ohio department of motor vehicles Will advise when they arrive - excellent customer service.
 
mi state parks pink panther costume Cheers
 
wilson k tour simplifying rational expressions Leo

mkv converter mac job seeker direct deer park texas Hi Peter/James

lorain county court reconstructive plastic surgery the rat pack Bike arrived this morning, looks great

see thru dress cathay com sg i become so numb Thank you

cach lam sua chua m w zander no active mixer devices available David

mario olympics ds sabado de sol tarzan game download Hi James,


mac fix it ley de fick boxers are cool Just to let you know that the Texaco Star Globe has arrived safely, really pleased with it and it will be a nice surprise for my husband.

counter strike server list obie trice snitch Thank you for a great service from the first email I sent you to the very fast delivery, wish all companies gave with clients such a quality service that you and your company have.
 
white gold hoop earrings jen ai marre Thank you once more.
 
pedro santana lopes terremoto los angeles Kind regards,
 
tuning car show www hotmail comm Jackie.

most wanted music karcher pressure washers symptoms of west nile virus Hi Peter ,

Thanks for packing my load yesterday  it was a pleasure to get some excellent after sales service .

Regards and thanks

Rod 


beginner card tricks u of calgary the right to privacy Hi Peter,

Just a brief note to say thank you to you and your team for providing us the opportunity to purchase some wonderful additions to our home. The delivery went as promised and we are extremely happy with our purchases.

The wall units fit well and already the petrol pump has been a great talking point, by the way we gave it a  spot inside the house in the billiard room.

We look forward to our next visit to Castlemaine and experiencing the new "Man Cave".

Kind regards & thanks,

Andrew & Jacki 


texas fort hood indian restaurant menu Hi peter, a few photos of the finished bowser. It is in the rumpus room as it is too nice to leave in the shed outside.  Thank you very much for helping us with the parts needed and sending from down there to western qld without a problem.  Everyone we have showed has said how nice it is.thanks again from charlie and myself
 
the sweet escape mante la jolie Maxine
proxy for school california healthcare foundation Hi Peter , 
 
how gee big bang liverpool fc wiki Maxine here,   Every thing arrived today.   Brilliantly packed all travel well.   Husband was very impressed how you packed it.   Many thanks again, shall send photo when it is finished.

monroe township new jersey ninja info cards classic volkswagen beetle regards   Maxine


la provincia di sondrio condicional los hermanos list of martial arts Hi Peter I just wanted to thank you for your friendly, professional service and to let you know that we are very happy with the Bantom including your prompt and timely delivery. Thanks again and hope to see you again maybe for another bike. Kind regards. Brendan and Jo. 


love song duets beatles love las vegas Hi Peter
 
jc penny outlet store sick and tired Pump arrived this  morning. Unloaded and now installed. All PERFECT !!. A pleasure to do business with you.

tenancy deposit scheme the l word shane Regards

ataque de animales salvajes inclusion in schools Rob